Jan 20th, 2016

nintendo-maintenance

Nintendo has confirmed two additional maintenance periods for various games on the network. Xenoblade Chronicles X is first up, with a maintenance period starting tonight at 5:50pm PST/8:50pm EST and extending until 7:30pm PST/10:30pm EST.

The second period of maintenance will impact all services that use the Nintendo Network and is slated for the usual Monday maintenance that seems to be so common as of late. All services on the Wii U, 3DS, and online will be impacted, so you won’t be able to play online games during this time.

Monday’s maintenance starts at 12pm PST/3pm EST and extends until 4pm PST/7pm EST. Starting to feel a bit like Sisyphus with these, but hopefully this is a sign that Nintendo is getting its network in shape for its big console launch.

local_offer    Nintendo  nintendo network  wii u