Dec 3rd, 2015

the-game-awards-2015

Reggie Fils-Aime appeared during last year’s Game Awards show hosted by Geoff Keighley and it has been confirmed that he will be making an appearance this year as well, alongside a few other celebrities. Yesterday Shaq confirmed that he was headed to the show this week to share more information about the upcoming Shaq Fu: A Legend Reborn.

Phil Spencer will also be appearing at the show, so it should be interesting to hear from both Microsoft and Nintendo to see what they’ll showcase at the show this year. You’ll be able to watch the show tonight at 6pm PST or 9pm EST. For our European friends, that’s 2am UK and 3am CET. We’ll have a live stream posted later tonight for you to join us as we watch the show.

local_offer    Nintendo  the game awards  wii u