Feb 20th, 2016


Nintendo is gearing up to release Zelda Twilight Princess HD on the Wii U, and the game isn’t the only thing they are remastering. The official Twilight Princess soundtrack is also getting a remaster, with 20 tracks remastered for the HD world.

The soundtrack is available with select pre-orders of the game, such as pre-orders placed at GameStop. The soundtrack CD isn’t available for sale separately, but we expect Nintendo to at least make it available digitally on iTunes at some point.

You can check out 30 second previews of each of the 20 songs here.

Check out the full track listing below. Zelda The Twilight Princess HD launches in the Wii U on March 4th, 2016.

  • “Title”
  • “Teaser Music 1”
  • “Ordon Village”
  • “Midna’s Theme”
  • “Hyrule Field Main Theme”
  • “Spirit’s Lament”
  • “Kakariko Village”
  • “Death Mountain”
  • “Queen Rutela’s Theme”
  • “Lake Hylia”
  • “Boss Battle Part 3”
  • “Midna’s Lament”
  • “Sacred Grove”
  • “Malo Mart”
  • “Ilia’s Theme”
  • “Hidden Village”
  • “Princess Zelda’s Theme”
  • “The Final Battle Part 4”
  • “Staff Roll Part 1”
  • “Teaser Music 2”