Mar 7th, 2018

Nintendo has announced that they will finally air the much-anticipated Nintendo Direct tomorrow, March 8, 2018.

The Direct will be approximately 30 minutes and will include information about both the Switch and 3DS consoles and/or games.

You will be able to watch it on the official direct website on March 8 at 2:00 pm PT / 5:00 pm ET (23:00 CET for the Europeans).

A YouTube stream on Nintendo’s official channel will also be available.

local_offer    nintendo direct