Apr 6th, 2015

xenoblade-chronicles-x-header

During Japan’s Nintendo Direct that took place on April 1st, another Xenoblade Chronicles X stream was announced for the region. So far, we’ve seen a few livestreams dedicated to sharing more information about the game, with some major details revealed about how certain systems in the game work, including combat and the healing aspects of the game.

The upcoming stream will go live on April 10th and according to the announcement, it will focus on the mecha weapons available in the game, while also discussing the network features that are included in the game. The stream takes place at 10pm in Japan, which is 6am PST and 9am EST. The stream will be in Japanese, but as before there will likely be a translated version uploaded by fans so English-speaking countries will have a better understanding of what’s being shown off, since Japan is getting the game first.

local_offer    Nintendo  wii u  xenoblade chronicles x